Contact an Agent

Brennan Kester

Farm & Residence Specialist
641-333-2705 OFFICE
515-450-6030 CELL
brennan@southwestiowaland.com

Cole Winther


6413332705 OFFICE
7126210966 CELL

Craig Donaldson

Broker Associate
641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-333-2705 CELL
craig@southwestiowaland.com

Curtis Kinker

Agent
641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-333-2820 CELL

Dan Zech

Owner/Broker
641-333-2705 OFFICE
712-303-7085 CELL
dan@southwestiowaland.com

David Brown

Farm & Residence Specialist
641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-333-2567 HOME
641-344-5559 CELL
dave@southwestiowaland.com

Ed Drake


641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-322-5145 CELL

Fletcher Sunderman


6413332705 OFFICE
712-370-5241 CELL
fletcher@southwestiowaland.com

Mark Pearson

Farm Specialist
641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-344-2555 CELL
mark@southwestiowaland.com

Maury Moore

Residential Specialist
641-333-2705 OFFICE
712-621-1455 CELL
mauryhomes@gmail.com

Ralph Neill


641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-322-3481 CELL

Ronald Holland


641-333-2705 OFFICE
402-873-4452 CELL

Ryan Frederick


641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-333-2705 CELL
ryan@southwestiowaland.com

Thomas Miller

BIOGRAPHY
Owner/Agent
641-333-2705 OFFICE
641-322-4308 HOME
712-621-1281 CELL
641-333-4178 FAX
tom@southwestiowaland.com
Meet Tom Miller:
Tom grew up on the banks of the Grand River near Chillicothe Missouri. The last of eight children, Tom was active around the farm and learned the ways of hard work. Tom started his first business when he was 14 years old. He bought a truck and loader and hired two employees. The hay hauling business was started and thrived until Tom graduated from college at which time he sold the equipment and he and his employees moved on to bigger challenges.
Tom studied Agronomy and Ag Business while in college and graduated in 2000. Tom’s life took him to a major cooperative in Iowa, where he was involved in sales of all products that the coop offered and then on to managing the local office.
In later years, Tom was a multiple location manager for the cooperative which involved managing stores in three towns. In 2002, Tom bought into Preferred Properties of Iowa and still owns fifty percent interest. Tom knows the meaning of hard work and being committed. Tom’s lovely wife of 30 years, originally from Pella, Iowa, is a school teacher. Together they have one daughter and two wonderful grandchildren. Please give Tom a call. He is always eager to be of service, whether you are buying or selling.

 

About our Firm Contact an Agent

Preferred Properties of Iowa

641-333-2705
500 W Temple St. Lenox, IA

©2013 Preferred Properties of Iowa
Preferred Properties of Iowa is a licensed real estate broker in Iowa & Missouri
Website by EDJE